Who Cares?!?

My mini desktop aka my surface tablet
My mini desktop aka my surface tablet

Why blog?
As I begin this journey into writing and posting content on my blog, the obvious question arises: Who cares? Its the question my mother always says to convince me that posting too much of my personal thoughts or feelings on fb. Well, I don’t know to be frank.

So then, what’s the point?
My husband encouraged me to start this blog to basically have fun, express myself, and maybe let some ppl in on things ive tried.

The purpose of this blog is to express myself and have fun, but my desire is also for ppl who know me or don’t know me to get to know me and possibly have their life made easier by my trials and errors.

Maybe ppl can learn from my mistakes and successes.
Maybe ppl will connect and discuss topics that I have strong or not strong opinions about.
Maybe I can make someone smile or ask deeper questions about life and God.

Side note:
I don’t know how consistent I will be in posting or how WELL written my posts will be. This is a warning to any future readers. Like I said before, a lot of this is to express myself and help others. Sometimes, like life, my writings will be messy. Please be patient as I learn how to visually organize this blog and my thoughts and figure out how to best help you, my reader, find things.

I am such a perfectionist that if I don’t post the messy stuff, I may never actually post anything. For example, this image is not perfect but it was that or 5 years later I post my second blog post.

Leave a comment